Skip Nav

Comfort Storage

930 East Butler Road, Greenville, SC 29607

40 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"Wow!!! What a game changer! All my questions answered, (and there were alot!) professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Thank you so much Melanie for taking the time to go above and beyond. Looking forward to seeing you again real soon!"
~Millie Catrini
1 Month Ago
"I want to brag on Ms. Melanie! She was SO extremely helpful and THE NICEST! I don't use Uhaul trucks often, and I don't need a storage unit, but if I ever need one, I'd definitely come back here all because of her!"
~Katherine Hawley
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Amanda Torbert
3 Months Ago
"Clean, secure facility. THE STAFF ARE PHENOMENAL!!! They are so kind, friendly and helpful! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Highly recommend this business."
~Angie Durham
4 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Gregor Reusse
4 Months Ago
"New Buildings. Nice and Clean. During our second visit the fire alarm was going off. Notified the manager and she said it was a false alarm. The sound was above 100 dB so we could not enter our unit without damaging our hearing. It took close to 20 minutes before the alarm shut off. Apparently there is a third party that handles the alarm, So the local manager had no way to shut it off locally. I guess the alarm company finally got it fixed. It was a Sunday so there was a very slow response. The resident manager should have more control over this type of event. Hopefully this was a one time thing."
~The Doctor
5 Months Ago
"I dealt with Ali and Melonie. Wonderful ladies and very courteous. Very helpful and willing to help in any way possible. Would highly recommend this storage facility if you are looking to store things. Honest and reliable. A company that does not take advantage of you and actually appreciates your business."
~Todd Golden
6 Months Ago
"Rented a moving van from here. Great pricing!"
~Arielle Shull
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~David Cleveland
6 Months Ago
"Stopped by the Butler Rd location in Mauldin to see what storage units were available, and wow, what a professional place! Melanie was very helpful and knowledgeable."
~Beth