Skip Nav

Comfort Storage

930 East Butler Road, Greenville, SC 29607

48 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"I rented a Uhaul with Jen and the process couldn't have been easier. Jen greeted me with a big smile and good morning which you rarely find anymore. The rental office was very clean and Jen explained everything to me step by step, which is nice so you have no surprises. Thanks Jen for making my rental go smooth and I will be renting from you in the future!"
~Rose T
1 Month Ago
"Excellent facility, clean and new; conveniently located. Boxes and moving supplies, gloves and markers available to purchase. Staff (Jennifer) very knowledgeable and kind to assist."
~Sharon Frazier
1 Month Ago
"Friendly service very clean and safe"
~Rodney Brooks
2 Months Ago
"We own a local business and have a unit here to hold much of our stock and equipment. We’ve also stored our trailer here. The staff is super friendly! Great storage facility!"
~Christine Edwards
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Ogden Braxton
4 Months Ago
"Staff is super friendly and helpful. Space is very clean and facility is easy to access. Budget friendly too!"
~Karen Sheltra
7 Months Ago
"Wow!!! What a game changer! All my questions answered, (and there were alot!) professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Thank you so much Melanie for taking the time to go above and beyond. Looking forward to seeing you again real soon!"
~Millie Catrini
7 Months Ago
"I want to brag on Ms. Melanie! She was SO extremely helpful and THE NICEST! I don't use Uhaul trucks often, and I don't need a storage unit, but if I ever need one, I'd definitely come back here all because of her!"
~Katherine Hawley
8 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Amanda Torbert
9 Months Ago
"Clean, secure facility. THE STAFF ARE PHENOMENAL!!! They are so kind, friendly and helpful! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Highly recommend this business."
~Angie Durham