Skip Nav

Comfort Storage

930 East Butler Road, Greenville, SC 29607

28 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~David Cleveland
2 Weeks Ago
"Stopped by the Butler Rd location in Mauldin to see what storage units were available, and wow, what a professional place! Melanie was very helpful and knowledgeable."
~Beth
1 Month Ago
"Comfort Storage on Butler Rd. in Maudlin has exceeded my expectations in fulfilling my storage needs. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and the units are clean and well maintained."
~Jeffry Wallace
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Robert Plemmons
2 Months Ago
"Super friendly!! Thanks for being there during a difficult time :)"
~Monica
2 Months Ago
"Great prices. Clean Location. Pleasant and helpful staff. You can't ask for more."
~Donald King
2 Months Ago
"Great facility, easy to use and pay bill. Clean and safe facility definitely would recommend this place and would use again!"
~Cate Pucci Knight
2 Months Ago
"GREAT customer service, great prices, great location. Best self storage in the Mauldin/Greenville area!"
~Madelyn Still
2 Months Ago
"GREAT customer service, great prices, great location. Best self storage in the Mauldin/Greenville area!"
~Madelyn
2 Months Ago
"Great service and management. Impeccable facilities. Overall can’t say enough good things about them!"
~Lindy Alfaro