Skip Nav

Comfort Storage

930 East Butler Road, Greenville, SC 29607

46 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Days Ago
"Friendly service very clean and safe"
~Rodney Brooks
2 Weeks Ago
"We own a local business and have a unit here to hold much of our stock and equipment. We’ve also stored our trailer here. The staff is super friendly! Great storage facility!"
~Christine Edwards
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Ogden Braxton
3 Months Ago
"Staff is super friendly and helpful. Space is very clean and facility is easy to access. Budget friendly too!"
~Karen Sheltra
5 Months Ago
"Wow!!! What a game changer! All my questions answered, (and there were alot!) professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Thank you so much Melanie for taking the time to go above and beyond. Looking forward to seeing you again real soon!"
~Millie Catrini
6 Months Ago
"I want to brag on Ms. Melanie! She was SO extremely helpful and THE NICEST! I don't use Uhaul trucks often, and I don't need a storage unit, but if I ever need one, I'd definitely come back here all because of her!"
~Katherine Hawley
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Amanda Torbert
8 Months Ago
"Clean, secure facility. THE STAFF ARE PHENOMENAL!!! They are so kind, friendly and helpful! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Highly recommend this business."
~Angie Durham
8 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Gregor Reusse
9 Months Ago
"New Buildings. Nice and Clean. During our second visit the fire alarm was going off. Notified the manager and she said it was a false alarm. The sound was above 100 dB so we could not enter our unit without damaging our hearing. It took close to 20 minutes before the alarm shut off. Apparently there is a third party that handles the alarm, So the local manager had no way to shut it off locally. I guess the alarm company finally got it fixed. It was a Sunday so there was a very slow response. The resident manager should have more control over this type of event. Hopefully this was a one time thing."
~The Doctor