Skip Nav

Comfort Storage

930 East Butler Road, Greenville, SC 29607

18 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"Great service and management. Impeccable facilities. Overall can’t say enough good things about them!"
~Lindy Alfaro
2 Weeks Ago
"I am HIGHLY impressed with the sales staff here. They greet you with open arms. Melanie has the BEST personality I have ever seen. I love how she actually talks and listens with the customer. I haven’t seen this type of customer service in a LONG time. I am proud of you Mel! Keep me posted on how your doing!"
~Hunter Patterson
1 Month Ago
"Excellent place , super clean, great location, affordable. The manager Alison Dozeman is so helpful compassionate and caring person that is a pleasure to do business with her. She is always helping her customers and the entire community with a big heart. She is a treasure in our community!"
~Cristina Ortiz
1 Month Ago
"Great experience , nice and clean and very convenient."
~Christopher Merrill
2 Months Ago
"Always a pleasure doing business with Comfort Storage. Alison is great and the new employee Michelle was awesome as well. #1 storage by far."
~Clinton Kelley
2 Months Ago
"Great place to do business. Thank you ."
~Kate Ingle
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Song Chau
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Michael
3 Months Ago
"Met Allie @ our local Comfort Storage. She was amazing to work with. Very friendly and engaging! The office is very bright and organized! Thanks Allie!"
~Perky Dean
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Bob Jordan