Skip Nav

Comfort Storage

930 East Butler Road, Greenville, SC 29607

35 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Amanda Torbert
1 Month Ago
"Clean, secure facility. THE STAFF ARE PHENOMENAL!!! They are so kind, friendly and helpful! EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! Highly recommend this business."
~Angie Durham
2 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Gregor Reusse
2 Months Ago
"New Buildings. Nice and Clean. During our second visit the fire alarm was going off. Notified the manager and she said it was a false alarm. The sound was above 100 dB so we could not enter our unit without damaging our hearing. It took close to 20 minutes before the alarm shut off. Apparently there is a third party that handles the alarm, So the local manager had no way to shut it off locally. I guess the alarm company finally got it fixed. It was a Sunday so there was a very slow response. The resident manager should have more control over this type of event. Hopefully this was a one time thing."
~The Doctor
3 Months Ago
"I dealt with Ali and Melonie. Wonderful ladies and very courteous. Very helpful and willing to help in any way possible. Would highly recommend this storage facility if you are looking to store things. Honest and reliable. A company that does not take advantage of you and actually appreciates your business."
~Todd Golden
4 Months Ago
"Rented a moving van from here. Great pricing!"
~Arielle Shull
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~David Cleveland
4 Months Ago
"Stopped by the Butler Rd location in Mauldin to see what storage units were available, and wow, what a professional place! Melanie was very helpful and knowledgeable."
~Beth
5 Months Ago
"Comfort Storage on Butler Rd. in Maudlin has exceeded my expectations in fulfilling my storage needs. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and the units are clean and well maintained."
~Jeffry Wallace
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Robert Plemmons